Estás aquí

Introducing: Club Solardo

Manchester's hottest DJ double-act ready for a sizzling summer hosting the Club room at Hï Ibiza.

Solardo is the name on everybody's lips these days. As they prepare to embark on their debut Ibiza residency, we got to sit down with lads. What emerged? Stories from Ibiza visits of years gone by, what they get up to when they're on the island and what they have planned for Hï Ibiza's Club Room at Eric Pyrdz. Check it out.

It's been quite the rise for Mark and James these past few years. It may seem like the boys have come out of nowhere, but that couldn't be further from the truth. They put the hours in and honed their craft. Demo after demo after demo went out until somebody finally took notice. And as much as they're exceptionally talented, they're just two normal guys having a laugh together and living the dream.

Their Sola imprint continues to grow from strength to strength. Most recently they have put out a slew of releases, featuring names including Wade, Eli Brown, Sonny Fodera and the forthcoming EP from GW Harrison. Plus, we're expecting a second Ibiza sampler to drop later this summer following the success of last year's compilation.

Prueba algo nuevo estas vacaciones

CW Casas de Lujo

CW Casas de Lujo

Jesús, Ibiza
Con más de 20 años de experiencia, CW Group se enorgullece del excelente servicio y amplia selección de propiedades que...
Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza Food Tours

Ibiza ciudad (Eivissa)
Descubre la comida y bebida de Ibiza en estas rutas gastronómicas guiadas, donde probarás tapas y repostería, harás una...
GHL Ibiza

GHL Ibiza

Ofrece un servicio personalizado excepcional en la venta y alquiler de propiedades como casas privadas, hoteles, etc...

Fechas, line-ups y tickets de Eric Prydz

Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Opening Party

Tue 10 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 17 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 24 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 31 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 07 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 14 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 21 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 28 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 04 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 11 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz

Tue 18 Sep
Hï Ibiza

Eric Prydz Closing Party

Tue 25 Sep

Contenido relacionado

Eric Prydz
desde 00
Hï Ibiza
desde 00