Estás aquí

Lost Ibiza announce 2014 line-up

Early bird tickets available now.

The line-ups are coming out thick and fast now in Ibiza and the latest party to delight you with its DJ announcements is Lost in Ibiza – a boat party with a strong and dedicated following on the island, largely due to an uncompromising quality music policy.

Sailing from San Antonio every Wednesday from the 4th of June until the 24th of September, Lost in Ibiza will cruise the Ibiza coastline at sunset, whilst pumping the best of contemporary deep house and related genres through a mighty fine Funktion One system.

There are still many spots still to be filled, but the first season line-up announcement from Lost should have most of you gagging to hit the Balearic waves in the double-decker Lost boats…

Wed 4th June - Maxxi Soundsystem + Concrete Music - Opening Party
Wed 11th June - Low : Res - Max Chapman + Lee Brinx
Wed 18th June - TBC
Wed 25th June - TBC
Wed 2nd July - Miguel Campbell, Matt Huges, Tboy, Iain O'Hare
Wed 11th July - Flashmob + Concrete Music
Wed 18th July - Crazy P - Concrete Music
Wed 25th July - Russ Yallop + Concrete Music
Wed 30th July - TBC
Wed 6th August - Miguel Campbell, Matt Huges, Tboy, Iain O'Hare
Wed 13th August - Mr. C + Concrete Music
Wed 20th August - HectorMoralez + Apollonia guest (to be announced)
Wed 27th August - Patrick Topping + Motion
Wed 3rd Sept - TBC
Wed 10th Sept - TBC
Wed 17th Sept - TBC
Wed 24th Sept - Closing Party with Very Special Guest

Ahhh the mysterious ‘very special guest'. How they tease.

Now is the time to buy, as special early bird priced tickets are on sale for Lost until the 14th of May. Purchase the standard boat ticket for 39€ (usually 49€) or the boat party plus entry to Paradise at DC-10 for 55€ (usually 65€).

Discounted prices, the biggest boat party line-up on the island… we're thinking this might be the season to get Lost.


Lost In Ibiza listings - 2022

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Boat Parties - San Antonio

Lost in Ibiza Sunset Boat Party

Contenido relacionado

desde 00