Estás aquí

Cuckoo Land drops full season line-up

A whole host of house music heroes land at Ibiza Rocks Hotel this summer.

Every Friday over 16 sunny weeks the crazy Cuckoo Land Pool Party takes over Ibiza Rocks Hotel. These heady afternoons will feature some of the hottest house artists from around the globe. Opening on the 8 June it will run throughout the summer until 21 September.

Sonny Fodera takes the position as de facto Cuckoo resident for 8 dates from the opening. He is joined by a plethora of big-name artists. Ben Pearce, Citizenn, Huxley, Icarus, Josh Bulter, Pirate Copy, Raffa FL and many more will slam out pounding house in Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

Amine Edge & Dance, Claptone, Disciples, Latmun, Max Chapman, Miguel Campbell and Waze & Odyssey will also claim headline sets. Each of them will bring a unique blend of deep and tech house dance floor slammers and hot summer vibes.

Rising stars Jamie Roy and Shanghaied records' Pat Hickey and Drew Moreland also return, having playing pivotal roles last year.

Daydreaming clubbers will experience Ibiza Rocks Hotel, the official home of the pool party with a groove-driven soundtrack. Friday afternoons in San Antonio are looking fantastic with these superbly curated parties by Electric Ibiza and Do Not Sleep coming this summer.

Tickets on sale below. Meanwhile, have a taste with this teaser.

Fechas, line-ups y tickets de Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Opening Party

Fri 31 May
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 07 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 14 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 21 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 28 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 05 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 12 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 19 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 26 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 02 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ibiza Rocks

Cuckoo Land Pool Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Contenido relacionado