Estás aquí

Claptone's new album is out today

Closer lands on Different Recordings/PIAS.

International DJ and masked enigma, Claptone, is celebrating the release of his new album.

Closer, his third LP, is out today on Different Recordings/PIAS.

The 14-track project sees the German producer further explore the cross-section between House and Pop music.

Co-produced by the three-time Grammy award-winning Stuart Price, Closer features collaborations with a diverse cast of artists.

Barry Manilow and Seal are amongst the contributors.

Claptone says of the album: "I am a perfectionist full stop. I wrote those songs, I love those songs and I am very happy with the outcome. I enjoy working with unique voices, unique characters. This pushes me to deliver the best as well."

01. Golden (feat Two Another)
02. Feel This Way (feat Mayer Hawthorne)
03. My Night (feat APRE)
04. Fade Away (feat SPELLES)
05. Just A Ghost (feat Seal)
06. Queen Of Ice (feat Dizzy)
07. Right Into You (feat Like Mike and Mansionair)
08. Make Love Not War (feat Nathan Nicholson)
09. Wake Up (feat James Vincent McMorrow)
10. Zero (feat Shelly Wale)
11. Is This Love (feat Nathan Nicholson)
12. Beautiful (feat lau.ra)
13. Satellite (feat Peter Bjorn and John)
14. Nobody (feat Barry Manilow)

Closer is out now and can be purchased and streamed at all of the usual places.

Contenido relacionado

Seleccione fecha