Estás aquí

Float Your Boat release first phase of Cream boat party line-ups

Regular faces, Float Your Boat debuts and a very special appearance.

We all know it's Friday, and we all know that the weekend is soon to be given a good spanking, but until you proceed, here's some news from Cream and Float Your Boat that needs reading.

The first phase of line-ups for those raucous raves out at sea are now in, and as ever, it's a stellar bag of names that'll have no problem luring you out to sea. Between Thursday 8 June and Thursday 21 September, you've got some familiar faces in there, including Philip George, Anton Powers, Grum, Jason Bye and Sean Hughes, and Float Your Boat regulars aside, others set to soundtrack the sunset include Radio 1's Will Atkinson, and accomplished producer and IBZ Records chief, Jack Eye Jones. Those making their debuts are Sam Divine, George Kwali, Josh Demello, Kideko and Kellie Allen, and in what will be a HUGE date on the calendar, house veteran Roger Sanchez will be in on Thursday 10 August.

More big names to be announced soon, but waste no time in adding those tickets to your basket as these parties sell out fast.

Contenido relacionado

Seleccione fecha